Healing Anxiety CD - Instant Download

Send Gift Form

View on Itunes

An intelligent combination of sacred words, tones and music can have a miraculous healing effect upon the human body, thoughts and emotions. In the same way that we feed our physical body nourishing and healthy food, our emotions need to be fed healthy, positive, and high quality vibrations.  Selections in the Emotional Healing Music Series are created to have a positive impact on our brain chemistry and brain waves. Vibrating Naam, or the sacred Word,  while working with the power of the breath, and the right mathematically composed music, can increase both serotonin and dopamine in the human brain, and affect other important systems in the human body as well. Vibrated audibly and continuously, tracks in this series offer a practical and natural system by which to increase serotonin levels that have been reduced due to stress, lack of sleep and exercise, poor nutrition, and lack of sunlight. Physical, mental and emotional challenges related to conditions such as ADD, irritability, worry, depression, aggression, anxiety, lack of concentration, chronic pain, and many other syndromes can be positively impacted through the sacred science of sound. 

Whether you are driving, working out, at the office, meditating, deeply relaxed, or asleep, the vibrations on the Emotional Healing Music Series go to work on a molecular level of our being, helping us to flush out guilt complexes, irrational hang-ups and other emotional imbalances. They serve us for as long as it takes to clear out whatever negative thoughts, emotions, patterns, or habits are dragging us down and making us reluctant to align with our Higher Self. The moment we relate to our Higher Self, to our soul, our mind becomes our servant. When the mind becomes our servant, the whole of nature automatically serves us. Working with the Emotional Healing Music Series is an ongoing process during which you will gradually feel positive, desirable changes occur. These changes bring you ever closer to your inner wisdom as you begin to feel an internal sense of equilibrium and healing that cannot be disturbed, as well as a new found clear-sightedness and attentiveness to the flow of life.

Track Listing
1 Om Namo Bhagavate Vasudevaya 11:20
2 Ong Aung with Piano 11:35
3 Harmonic Ra Ma Da Sa 11:04
4 Hari Ohm I Am 11:26
5 Calm Heart
6 HU Sacred Sound 30:00
7 Notre Père 12:40

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review! Write a review

Sign up for our Newsletter!

Enjoy receiving the latest issue of the highly acclaimed Light of Insight Newsletter from Dr. Levry, full of deeply healing Divine Spiritual Wisdom.