2022 Naam Meditation Practice: Music Playlist + Instant Streaming Video (HD)

Send Gift Form

View on Itunes


Streaming Video
Available today for PRE-ORDER ONLY!  You will be notified by e-mail when this product is ready.
You can practice the 2022 Naam Meditation designed by Dr. Levry LIVE with our international community at the New Year Naamathon which took place January 1st at the following times:
2:40AM Hawaii
4:40AM PST
6:40AM CDMX
7:40AM EST
9:40AM Argentina and Brazil
13:40PM Europe
Upon popular request we are excited to share the 2022 New Year Meditation practice video and music playlist designed by Dr. Levry featuring an exclusive new track for 2022. This fantastic video meditation companion has been designed to make your 2022 practice easier than ever by supporting and encouraging you to keep up with your daily meditations while ensuring each pose, exercise and meditative technique is performed properly and masterfully through expert video guidance for optimal results. All you have to do is press play and enjoy your meditation session in the comfort of your home. Wake up and begin your day at the Naam Estate with the 2022 video meditation companion!
We encourage you to familiarize yourself with the practice now. According to Divine Spiritual Wisdom, the first 32 days of the year, and in particular, the first 12 days, create the blueprint for the entire year. Therefore, what you do and how you think and feel during the first 12 days of any year has great significance as to how the rest of your year will play out. We encourage you to maintain your practice for the entire year to enjoy all of its extraordinary benefits. 

Features: 

-Morning Practice

-Evening Practice

-New Track by Dr. Levry

Includes Music Playlist with 15 Timed Tracks for Your 2022 Practice:

1. Om Namo Bhagavate Vasudevaya 
2. Triple Mantra
3. Sunrise
4. Liberation
5. Aura Cleansing Instrumental
6. Ganputi Reset Edition (new track for 2022 from Dr. Levry)

7. Divine Sodarchan
8. Prayer of Light
9. Hari Har 
10. Sargam
11. Naam Star Track 
12. I AM
13. Bhramari Healing Sound
14. Har Gobinday
15. Sat Gur Prasad 

Choose from one of these two options:

1. Instant Streaming Video + Music Playlist + 

2022 Naam Meditation Practice PDF ($79)

2. Music Playlist ONLY + 2022 Meditation PDF ($45)

 


Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Sign up for our Newsletter!

Enjoy receiving the latest issue of the highly acclaimed Light of Insight Newsletter from Dr. Levry, full of deeply healing Divine Spiritual Wisdom.